The Executive Board

The Mu Chapter's executive board consists of nine brothers of all different backgrounds and years. Leading the executive board and the chapter as a whole is our president, who is responsible for presiding over weekly chapter and executive board meetings and dictating the overall direction of the chapter and its activities. Each officer is responsible for running a particular part of the chapter's operations—recruitment, new member education, risk management, social functions, alumni events, ritual coordinator, and more.

Michael Washington
Class of 2015
Kevin Zipf
Class of 2016
Vice President
William Bobrinskoy
Class of 2016
Head Rush Chair
Sajal Kantha
Class of 2016
Peter Mullen
Class of 2016
Andrew Lokker
Class of 2015
Brotherhood Chair
Peter Cangalosi
Class of 2016
Jay Canarick
Class of 2015
Standards Board
Dylan Eiger
Class of 2016
PUSH Chair

Want to hear more about events and other news?

If you're interested in knowing more about the day-to-day events and happenings of the Mu Chapter, give us your name and email address and we'll keep you updated.

Want to get in touch?